Hide & Leather House Logo
YOU ARE HERE >>
Contact / Contact Us

CONTACT / Contact Us

Open Monday thru Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm

Contact Extention Email Title/Position

General Info hideInfo@hidehouse.com (800) 453-2847-Toll Free
Rob 202 rob@hidehouse.com President-CEO
Roger 207 roger@hidehouse.com Sales
Sal 200 sal@hidehouse.com Sales
Coby 220 coby@hidehouse.com Sales
Shanee 205 shanee@hidehouse.com Sales/Website
Andre 208 andre@hidehouse.com Purchasing/Sales
Kim 203 kim@hidehouse.com Roger's Assistant
Hannah 210 hannah@hidehouse.com Sales
Patti 219 patti@hidehouse.com Accounting/HR 
Shawn 225 shawn@hidehouse.com Billing/Shipping
Cherie 206 cherie@hidehouse.com Accounting A/R 
Robin 227 robin@hidehouse.com Accounting A/P
 

Please note we are closed for: 

New Years Day - President's Day - Memorial Day - 4th of July - Labor Day - Thanksgiving Day and the day after - Christmas Day.

UPS Logo

PLEASE NOTE: We try our best to adjust the lighting to acquire the right color of each item. However, as with all digital photos, colors may vary from screen to screen.

All images and content © 2017 Hide House, Use by Permission Only

U.S. Order Toll Free: 800-453-2847 | International Orders: 707-255-6160 | Fax: 707-226-8527